Trekking in Nepal #23: Monday 13th November – Nepal

chevron_right

Off to Pokhara for a few days and the early signs of giardia.

Trekking in Nepal #22: Sunday 12th November – Nepal

chevron_right

Day trip to Bhaktapur and its many temples.

Trekking in Nepal #20: Friday 10th November – Nepal

chevron_right

Namche Bazaar – Monjo – Phakding – Lukla

Trekking in Nepal #21: Saturday 11th November – Nepal

chevron_right

Fly back to Kathmandu

Trekking in Nepal #19: Thursday 9th November – Nepal

chevron_right

Deboche – Tengboche – Phunki Tenga (3250m) – Sanasa (3600m) – Namche Bazaar

Trekking in Nepal #17: Tuesday 7th November – Nepal

chevron_right

Lobuche – Gorak Shep (5170m) – Kala Pattar (5554m) – Lobuche – Pheriche (4820m)

Trekking in Nepal #18: Wednesday 8th November – Nepal

chevron_right

Pheriche – Orsho – Pangboche (4000m) – Deboche (3770m). Side trip to: Tengboche (3860m)

Trekking in Nepal #16: Monday 6th November – Nepal

chevron_right

Dzonghla – Dughla (4600m) – Lobuche (4940m)

Trekking in Nepal #15: Sunday 5th November – Nepal

chevron_right

Dragnag – Cho La pass (5420m) – Dzonghla (4850m)

Trekking in Nepal #13: Friday 3rd November – Nepal

chevron_right

Side trip to: Gokyo Ri (5340m). Gyazumpa – The Six Lakes